European Team Print

European Team

COMENIUS Project: 2010-2012
IMG 2837 sm

FRANCE
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Pierre et Marie Curie University
www.upmc.fr
Project coordinator
Contact: Yannick Libert: libert@euhou.net
or Roger Ferlet: ferlet@iap.fr
or Anne-Laure Melchior: almelchior@euhou.net
euhoufr@euhou.net

BELGIUM
Observatoire royal de Belgique - Planétarium de Bruxelles
Royal Observatory of Belgium - Planetarium of Brussels
www.planetarium.be
Contact: Rodrigo Alvarez: Rodrigo.alvarez@oma.be
euhoube@euhou.net

CYPRUS
Lykeio Agiou Nikolaou
Saint Nikolas Lyceum
Contact: Maria Loizou-Theodosiou: thasmari@cytanet.com.cy
euhoucy@euhou.net

GERMANY
Förderverein Astropeiler Stockert e.V.
F.A.S.
www.astropeiler.de
Contact: Wolfgang Herrmann: vorsitzender1@astropeiler.de
euhoude@euhou.net

GREECE
Instituto Diastimikon Efarmogon & Tilepiskopisis, Ethniko Asteroskopio Athinon
Institute for Space Applications and Remote Sensing, National Observatory of Athens
www.space.noa.gr
Contact: Eleni Chatzichristou: echatz@astro.noa.gr
or Ioannis Daglis: daglis@space.noa.gr
euhougr@euhou.net

POLAND
Jagiellonian University

www.pl.euhou.net, www.umk.pl
Contact: Krzysztof Chyzy: chris@oa.uj.edu.pl
or Lech Mankiewicz: lech@cft.edu.pl
euhoupl@euhou.net

PORTUGAL
NUCLIO – Núcleo Interactivo de Astronomia
Interactive Astronomy Nuclei
www.nuclio.pt
Contact: Rosa Doran: rosa.doran@nuclio.pt
euhoupt@euhou.net

ROMANIA
Universitatea din Craiova
University of Craiova
www.central.ucv.ro
Contact: Radu Constantinescu: rconsta@central.ucv.ro
euhouro@euhou.net

SPAIN
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Complutense University of Madrid
www.ucm.es
Contact: Ana I. Gómez de Castro: aig@mat.ucm.es
euhoues@euhou.net

SWEDEN
Vetenskapens Hus
House of Science
www.houseofscience.se
Contact: Lena Gumaelius: lena.gumaelius@vetenskapenshus.se
euhouse@euhou.net

UNITED KINGDOM
University of Glamorgan
www.faulkes-telescope.com
Contact: Sarah Roberts: sarah.roberts@faulkes-telescope.com
or Paul Roche: paul.roche@faulkes-telescope.com
euhouuk@euhou.net

COMENIUS Project: 2008-2010
EU-HOU Team in Cyprus, 2009

 

FRANCE
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Pierre et Marie Curie University
www.upmc.fr
Project coordinator
Contact: Olivier Marco: marco@euhou.net
or Roger Ferlet: ferlet@iap.fr
or Anne-Laure Melchior: almelchior@euhou.net
euhoufr@euhou.net

AUSTRIA
Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
Karl-Franzens University of Graz
physik.uni-graz.at
Contact: Astrid Veronig: astrid.veronig@uni-graz.at
euhouat@euhou.net

BELGIUM
Observatoire royal de Belgique - Planétarium de Bruxelles
Royal Observatory of Belgium - Planetarium of Brussels
www.planetarium.be
Contact: Rodrigo Alvarez: Rodrigo.alvarez@oma.be
euhoube@euhou.net

CZECH REPUBLIC
Astronomický ústav Akademie věd České republiky
Astronomical Institute of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, v. v. i.
www1.asu.cas.cz/english/
Contact: Bruno Jungwiert: bruno@ig.cas.cz
euhoucz@euhou.net

CYPRUS
Lykeio Agiou Nikolaou
Saint Nikolas Lyceum
Contact: Maria Loizou-Theodosiou: thasmari@cytanet.com.cy
euhoucy@euhou.net

GREECE
Instituto Diastimikon Efarmogon & Tilepiskopisis, Ethniko Asteroskopio Athinon
Institute for Space Applications and Remote Sensing, National Observatory of Athens
www.space.noa.gr
Contact: Eleni Chatzichristou: echatz@astro.noa.gr
or Ioannis Daglis: daglis@space.noa.gr
euhougr@euhou.net

IRELAND
Blackrock Castle Observatory
Cork Institute of Technology
www.bco.ie
Contact: Frances McCarthy francesmccarthy@bco.ie
or Niall Smith: Niall.smith@cit.ie
euhouie@euhou.net

ITALY
Fondazione IDIS - Città della Scienza onlus
IDIS Fundation - City of Science
www.cittadellascienza.it
Contact: Alessandra Zanazzi: zanazzi@cittadellascienza.it
or Luigi Amodio: amodio@cittadellascienza.it
euhouit@euhou.net

POLAND
Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika w Toruniu - UMK
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
www.umk.pl
Contact: Józefina Turlo: jturlo@fizyka.umk.pl
or Lech Mankiewicz: lech@cft.edu.pl
euhoupl@euhou.net

PORTUGAL
NUCLIO – Núcleo Interactivo de Astronomia
Interactive Astronomy Nuclei
www.nuclio.pt
Contact: Rosa Doran: rosa.doran@nuclio.pt
euhoupt@euhou.net

ROMANIA
Universitatea din Craiova
University of Craiova
www.central.ucv.ro
Contact: Radu Constantinescu: rconsta@central.ucv.ro
euhouro@euhou.net

SPAIN
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Complutense University of Madrid
www.ucm.es
Contact: Ana I. Gómez de Castro: aig@mat.ucm.es
euhoues@euhou.net

SWEDEN
Vetenskapens Hus
House of Science
www.houseofscience.se
Contact: Lena Gumaelius: lena.gumaelius@vetenskapenshus.se
euhouse@euhou.net

UNITED KINGDOM
Cardiff University
www.faulkes-telescope.com
Contact: Sarah Roberts: sarah.roberts@faulkes-telescope.com
or Paul Roche: paul.roche@faulkes-telescope.com
euhouuk@euhou.net

 

MINERVA - SOCRATES Project: 2004-2006

 

EU-HOU Team in Paris, 2004


FRANCE
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
www.upmc.fr
Project’s coordinator
Contact: euhoufr@euhou.net

GREECE
Φιλεκπαιδευτικ? Εταιρε?α (PHILEKPAIDEFTIKI ETAIREIA)
Contact: Margarita Metaxa
www.arsakeio.gr
Contact: euhougr@euhou.net

ITALY
Fondazione IDIS - Città della Scienza onlus
www.cittadellascienza.it
Contact: euhouit@euhou.net

POLAND
Centrum Fizyki Teoretycznej Polskiej Akademii Nauk
Center for Theoretical Physics of the Polish Academy of Sciences
www.cft.edu.pl
Contact: euhoupl@euhou.net

PORTUGAL
NUCLIO – Núcleo Interactivo de Astronomia
www.nuclio.pt
Contact: euhoupt@euhou.net

SPAIN
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
www.ucm.es
Contact: euhousp@euhou.net

SWEDEN
Chalmers tekniska Högskola
www.oso.chalmers.se
Contact: euhouse@euhou.net

UNITED KINGDOM
Armagh Planetarium
www.armaghplanet.com
Contact: euhouuk@euhou.net